Your cart : 0 item(s)
Home | Media | ABBA GOLD


99,00 kr
Tax amount: 19,80 kr
Description Media format: Music CD, Release date: 2008-06-02, Label: Polar
Tracklist, 01 Dancing Queen, 02 Knowing Me Knowing You
03 Take a Chance On Me, 04 Mamma Mia, 05 Lay All Your Love On Me
06 Super Trouper, 07 I Have a Dream, 08 The Winner Takes It All
09 Money Money Money, 10 Sos, 11 Chiquitita, 12 Fernando
13 Voulez Vous, 14 Gimme Gimme Gimme, 15 Does Your Mother Know
16 One of Us, 17 The Name of the Game, 18 Thank You For the Music
19 Waterloo

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Keep updated on everything going on at ABBA The Museum webshop!
 Subscribe to our newsletter to receive information about new products.

Get in touch

Cart empty